Town Meeting 2023 – Elected Officials

Nicola Shipman

The following positions shall to be elected by Australian Ballot in 2023:

  • Town Moderator (One-year term)
  • Selectboard (Three-year term)
  • Delinquent Tax Collector ( One-year term)
  • Lister (One-year term)
  • Constable (One-year term)

If you are interested in one of these roles, you must submit a consent form and petition sheet no later than 5:00PM, Monday, January 30, 2022.

For more information, visit the Town Clerk’s page.